call us

01284 761150

standard Abbeygate Auto Services Ltd

Use the 'Menu' button above to navigate our mobile site

Welcome

to our Website!

Although still being updated, we hope you find it useful and informative.

In the meantime, please contact us for detaild information on what we offer.

Need a Quote?

No Problem

We know shopping around to get the best deal is important. Please contact us for a no obligation quote on tyres and servicing and we will give you the best price we possibly can.

Range of Services

Loads of Experience

With over 30 years in the industry, there is very little we don't offer! Details on the website or for a full range pop in and see us!

Summer Care

Help us make your vehicle ready for summer, by calling in for a summer health check

 

Also see our Offers page for details of a FREE SUMMER CAR CHECK.

MOT due?

Class 4 (Cars, Light vans MOT) -

£40 

 

Class 7 MOT (Good vehicles) -

£48 

Free retests

 

Give us a call to book your slot!

Order Tyres Online with our New Shop

reg_new MOT_LOGO CBM-Corporate-merry-christmas-png

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Friday 22nd December - Normal Opening Hours

Saturday 23rd December - Closed

Sunday 24th December - Closed

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - 8.30am - 4.00pm

Thursday 28th December - 8.30am - 4.00pm

Friday 29th December - 8.30am - 4.00pm

Saturday 30th December - Closed

Sunday 31st December - Closed

Monday 1st January - Closed

Tuesday 2nd January - Closed

Saturday 14th July

Due to annual holiday we will be closed Saturday 14th July, reopening as normal Monday 16th July.

 

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

air-con